yeP! 1/24/97 Tree Structure



Here it is! We ended up with 25 DAT folks and 83 analog people... not too shabby! No one will get any higher than a 2nd generation analog (or 1st gen if you consider the result of D>A an analog master), and whenever possible I organized things geographically. This structure should be pretty easy to figure out. Just find your name and look up and to the left of it to find your parent (and down and to the right to find your children), click on his/her email address and type away. D>A folks are on both structures, obviously. If you see a link on someone's name, that means the link will take you directly to his/her online tapelist. If you have any general questions about trees, go back to the info page and follow the link provided. If you have any questions about this tree specifically, email me and I will answer them.

In order that we can all keep tabs on the progress of this tree, I would like each of you to send me a brief message when you receive the tapes. Just give me your ID number (the number in front of your name) and the word "RECEIVED" in the subject, that's all. When I get your message, I will place a checkmark () next to your name. So if anyone is ever wondering how far down the tapes have gotten, you can just come to this page and find out.



Digital Structure
SEED  Colin Ovitsky  cmo7x@virginia.edu  MA
1.0.0.0.  Jim Madry  jmadry@gate.net  60m FL  D>D4
    1.1.0.0.  Robert Hardin  direwolf@psnw.com  60m  CA  D>A3
    1.2.0.0.  Dan Marquardt  dmarq@gladstone.uoregon.edu  60m  OR  D>A3    
    1.3.0.0.  Matt Garretson  garrem@rpi.edu  60m  NY  D>A3
2.0.0.0.  Colin Gibbons  gibbons_c@annex.com  90m  CA  D>D3
    2.1.0.0.  Erik Spring  Caspian25@aol.com  90m  CA  D>A3
   2.2.0.0.  Marcus Leatham  leatham@nortel.com  90m  TX  D>A3-5
    2.3.0.0.  Matthew Levitt  levi0082@maroon.tc.umn.edu  90m  MN  LEAF
3.0.0.0.  Brian Hirschfield  golgi@castle.net  NJ  D>D3
    3.1.0.0.  Jonathan Edelson  winnie@borealis.com  60m  PA  D>D3
      3.1.1.0.  K.C. Cadwallader  KCadwallad@aol.com  60m  OH  D>A3
      3.1.2.0.  Jon Boltz  jboltz@wam.umd.edu  60m  MD  D>A3
    3.2.0.0.  Hans-Guenter Luetke Uphues  hg_luetke_up@muenster.netsurf.de  60m  Denmark  D>D3
      3.2.1.0.  Karan Reid  karan@napanet.net  60m  CA  LEAF
      3.2.2.0.  Robert Johnson  rjohnson@netspace.org  60m  NY  LEAF
    3.3.0.0.  Jake Hall  jahall@rockbridge.net  VA  LEAF
4.0.0.0.  Jason Reiser  jreiser@ecoutez.com  90m  NY  D>D3
    4.1.0.0.  Steve George  sgeorge@nac.net  NJ  D>D4-5
      4.1.1.0.  Greg Mendelsohn  gmm6797@servtech.com  90m  NY  D>A5
      4.1.2.0.  Jamie Brown  opel@mci2000.com  90m  SC  D>A3
      4.1.3.0.  Fernando Bermudez  Brax@compuserve.com  MI  LEAF
      4.1.4.0.  Chris Brady  CBrady9158@aol.com  90m  NY  D>D3
        4.1.4.1.  John Abo  AboDEal@aol.com  90m  MA  LEAF
    4.2.0.0.  Jay Fitzgerald  jayfitz@micron.net  90m  ID  D>A3
    4.3.0.0.  Tony Oliveira  bones@biosys.net  MA  LEAF



Analog Structure
1.1.0.0.  Robert Hardin  direwolf@psnw.com  CA  D>A3
  1.1.1.0.  John Miller  jmiller@wdl.lmco.com  CA  A>A10
    1.1.1.1.  Jesse Walmsley  jessew@digitalchef.com  CA  LEAF
    1.1.1.2.  Paul Barr  pcbarr@home.com  CA LEAF
  1.1.2.0.  Peter Sahlin  psahlin@targetsite.com  MA  A>A3
    1.1.2.1.  Seth Haber  seth99@juno.com  RI  LEAF
    1.1.2.2.  Jay Mehta  jmehta@mit.edu  MA  LEAF
  1.1.3.0.  Dale Stout  stout@ensco.com  VA  A>A3
    1.1.3.1.  Julia Wyatt  ljwyatt@ids2.idsonline.com  VA  LEAF
    1.1.3.2.  Garrett Dixon  garrett@magicnet.net  FL  LEAF
    1.1.3.3.  Tom Cannon  GSW12@aol.com  NC  LEAF

1.2.0.0.  Dan Marquardt  dmarq@gladstone.uoregon.edu  OR  D>A3
  1.2.1.0.  Steve Reidell  sareidel@eta.k12.mn.us  WI  A>A3
    1.2.1.1.  Jill-Nichelle Jackson  lilith2@fuse.net  OH  LEAF
    1.2.1.2.  Karl Letonja  karll@cyberofficecafe.com  ONTARIO  LEAF
    1.2.1.3.  Gretchen Arnold  arnoldgr@pilot.msu.edu  MI LEAF
  1.2.2.0.  Alex Kruglov  wtower@ix.netcom.com  MA  A>A5
    1.2.2.1.  Mark Durkin  mdurkin@lynx.neu.edu  MA  LEAF
    1.2.2.2.  Dan Buckley  PhnkyPhrsh@aol.com  MA  LEAF
  1.2.3.0.  Colleen Campbell  ceecee@fruvous.com  NY  A>A3
    1.2.3.1.  Sean Hite  fleckfan@aol.com  NC  LEAF
    1.2.3.2.  Lisa Henrie  snap-dragon@juno.com  FL  LEAF

1.3.0.0.  Matt Garretson  garrem@rpi.edu  60m  NY  D>A3
  1.3.1.0.  Andrew Dombrowski  PstrNtbg@aol.com  NJ  A>A3
    1.3.1.1.  Daniel Bisogno  db077720@sju.edu  NJ  LEAF
    1.3.1.2.  Neil Stein  SGuacamole@aol.com  NY  LEAF
    1.3.1.3.  Tim Quackenbush  tkingpin@aol.com  NY  LEAF
  1.3.2.0.  John Davis  jdavis@mindless.com  NY  A>A4
    1.3.2.1.  Kristin Delaney  kristin.t.delaney@dartmouth.edu  NY  LEAF
    1.3.2.2.  Kristin Pepe  kmp11@cornell.edu  NY  LEAF
    1.3.2.3.  Matt Loiacono  loiaconm@rosnet.strose.edu  NY  LEAF
    1.3.2.4.  Katie Contino  fruhead1@aol.com  NY  LEAF
  1.3.3.0.  Chris Granger  onyxcwg@aol.com  CT  A>A3
    1.3.3.1.  Alex Miller  ihsan35@aol.com  CT  LEAF
    1.3.3.2.  Chris Delucia  edelucia@ix.netcom.com  CT  LEAF

2.1.0.0.  Erik Spring  Caspian25@aol.com  90m  CA  D>A3
  2.1.1.0.  John Garrity  jgarrity@qualcomm.com  CA  A>A3
    2.1.1.1.  Larry Lee  larry.lee@octel.com  CA  LEAF
  2.1.2.0.  Michael Tufts  bluerobe@usa.net  BRITISH COLUMBIA  LEAF
  2.1.3.0.  Don Chambers  doncjr@netra.lib.state.hi.us  HI  A>A5

2.2.0.0.  Marcus Leatham  leatham@nortel.com  TX  D>A3-5
  2.2.1.0.  Allen Lee  allenalee@juno.com  NY  A>A3
  2.2.2.0.  Jason Woolf  jasonw@cadence.com  MA  A>A3
  2.2.3.0.  Sami Serafi  ballhoop@aol.com  NY  A>A3
 2.2.4.0.  Jim Vegeais  vegeais@aspentec.com  MA  A>A3
    2.2.4.1.  Kevin Riordan  fronky420@aol.com  MA  LEAF
    2.2.4.2.  Brian Fisk  bfisk@netspace.org  RI  LEAF
  2.2.5.0.  Zack Fadem  fadbro@ionet.net  OK  A>A3
    2.2.5.1.  Chuck Rothofsky  HazyStare@aol.com  OK  LEAF

3.1.1.0.  K.C. Cadwallader  KCadwallad@aol.com  60m  OH  D>A3
  3.1.1.1.  Amye Walters  PhattTires@aol.com  GA  A>A3
    3.1.1.1.A.  Martha Hardaway  vinsonm@musc.edu  SC  LEAF
    3.1.1.1.B.  Kelly Sessions  Kelly_Sessions@us.coopers.com  GA  LEAF
  3.1.1.2.  Jonathan Pater  pater@cs.hope.edu  MI  A>A3
    3.1.1.2.A.  Jon Adkins  Weekapaug4@aol.com  IN  LEAF
    3.1.1.2.B.  Bryan Coole  cooleguy@sinnfree.sinnfree.org  IL  LEAF
    3.1.1.2.C.  P.X. Vollmer  pxvollmer@worldnet.att.net  OH  LEAF
  3.1.1.3.  Matt Owen  MOWEN5@concentric.net  NY  A>A3
    3.1.1.3.A.  Brian Bethman  bdb129@psu.edu  PA  LEAF
    3.1.1.3.B.  Josh Woodward  joshw@mail.bgsu.edu  OH  LEAF

3.1.2.0.  Jon Boltz  jboltz@wam.umd.edu  60m  MD  D>A3
  3.1.2.1.  Andy Herzing  cynthia@ncentral.com  PA  A>A3
    3.1.2.1.A.  Kelly Hulme  khulme@nantucket.net  OH  LEAF
    3.1.2.1.B.  Craig Day  dcd122@psu.edu  PA  LEAF
    3.1.2.1.C.  Dan Weingarten  81644@brahms.udel.edu  DE  LEAF
  3.1.2.2.  Don Forsha  D4sha@aol.com  NH  A>A_
    3.1.2.2.A.  Justin Barrell  justin.barrell@valley.net  NH  LEAF
  3.1.2.3.  Jeff Lobo  maxanova@aol.com  MA  A>A3
    3.1.2.3.A.  Zach Bernard  rabernard@igc.apc.org  CT  LEAF
    3.1.2.3.B.  Scott Kaufman  scotk@pobox.com  MA  LEAF

4.1.1.0.  Greg Mendelsohn  gmm6797@servtech.com  90m  NY  D>A5
  4.1.1.1.  Brian VanOrnum  phreak@thesamples.org  PA  A>A4
    4.1.1.1.A.  Evan Bernstein  enb@andrew.cmu.edu  PA  LEAF
    4.1.1.1.B.  Scott Hauswirth  lawnboy42@aol.com  NJ  LEAF
  4.1.1.2.  Mark Guevin  mguevin@maine.com  ME  A>A4
    4.1.1.2.A.  Chris Santillo  csantill@bates.edu  ME  LEAF
  4.1.1.3.  Matt Bryant  ST962979@pip.cc.brandeis.edu  MA  A>A3
  4.1.1.4.  Dan Scharf  LaxDan301@aol.com  NJ  A>A3-4
    4.1.1.4.A.  Kevin Ebert  kebert01@student.vill.edu  PA  LEAF
  4.1.1.5.  Al Sodoma  al_sodoma@nt.com  NY  A>A3
    4.1.1.5.A.  Jeff Horrigan  jh014c@uhura.cc.rochester.edu  NY  LEAF

4.1.2.0.  Jamie Brown  opel@mci2000.com  SC  D>A3
  4.1.2.1.  Alan Clem  aclem@washington.xtn.net  TN  A>A3
    4.1.2.1.A.  Jason Klein  JPklein123@aol.com  IA  LEAF
    4.1.2.1.B.  Billy Dilly  philler@ix.netcom.com  GA  LEAF
  4.1.2.2.  Steve Costanzo  scost8rg@mwcgw.mwc.edu  VA  A>A3
    4.1.2.2.A.  David A. Bader  dbader@umiacs.umd.edu  MD  LEAF
  4.1.2.3.  Sam "Clacey" Upton  supton@erols.com  VA  A>A3
    4.1.2.3.A.  Jerome Sedelmeyer  ajsedel@gamewood.net  NC  LEAF

4.2.0.0.  Jay Fitzgerald  jayfitz@micron.net  90m  ID  D>A3
  4.2.0.1.  Jon Parenti  stella23@aol.com  IL  A>A3
  4.2.0.2.  Rob Tenney  tenneyr@mail.ecu.edu  NC  A>A5


Top of page
Email me
Go back to the info page


1/25/98